We are allergen aware which means we promise to provide as much transparency about our products as possible so you can make the best decisions for the health and well-being of you and your family.

We choose supplier partners who share that same commitment.

We intentionally crafted recipes with ingredients that are free from the major allergens, which means our coconut based, dairy free gelatos are wheat free/gluten free and do not contain tree nuts, peanuts, eggs or soy.

You’ll find our delicious flavors have simple, recognizable ingredients.

Because ice cream is produced at the same facility, at the end of every production run, equipment is thoroughly washed, rinsed and sanitized. The rinse water and equipment are tested to detect these proteins: Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Soy, Tree Nuts, and Peanuts

These tests must be negative, and if they are not, equipment is recleaned and sanitized until a negative result is achieved. Once all of these steps are complete, we start making our dairy free gelato!

Want to know more?